How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrists located in Brea, CA

23 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome. Very nice people.
Dena D.
Submitted 12/24/20
The office staff is always so accommodating and helpful. Been coming here for years and look forward to more years ahead.
Paula F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Satisfied!
Jody M.
Submitted 12/13/20
We have been patients here for over 25 years and we always know that we are receiving great quality eye care.
Chira B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent service!
Gary G.
Submitted 09/11/20
No one could be more accommodating than the staff at Dr. Kirschen's office. I appreciate the great service.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Five stars across-the-board for Dr. Kirschen and his entire staff! He is so knowledgeable, professional, empathetic, and fun! His staff is professional, warm, skilled, and they give each person very attentive, patient, and individualized care.
Sara D.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kirschen is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. New protocols made me feel very safe. I always have a great experience in this office!
Tanisha J.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was a great please love the doctor he sat down and talked with you and explained all the results I gave himFive stars
Michael N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very clean and professional. An enjoyable experience! Looking forward to getting my new reading glasses
Gabriela N.
Submitted 07/23/20
good experience
Paul D.
Submitted 07/10/20
The doctor took note of my problem and was able to make the needed adjustments to my prescription, exactly as needed.
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always very pleasant staff. Office clean and helpful
Annette E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Kirschen, Leslie, Rosie, Ricky and Caitlin the Intern made my visit enjoyable, professional and they are all so caring. I love this group and will always refer them to others.
Winfield G.
Submitted 06/05/20
good doctors!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/04/20
As always great Service!!!
Elise S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. More importantly, everyone is patient. It takes me forever to narrow down my choices with frames. And, it’s really difficult while wearing a mask. They let me take my time and gave me a lot of feedback. Great place to go for your eye health.
Virginia K.
Submitted 05/23/20
The Dr that saw me was very knowledgeable and willing to assist me in every way-THANK YOU SO MUCH
Carol S.
Submitted 05/23/20
I saw a new Doctor on the 22nd of May. She was very kind and gentle and very thorough. I really was very comfortable with my experience.
Marlene S.
Submitted 05/19/20
On time through exam friendly staff. Lots of safety measures