How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrists located in Brea, CA

49 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service every time
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kirschen is the best!
Willie P.
Submitted 12/24/21
My Experience was very good
Howard R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent care from Dr. Kirschen, Ricky and the entire staff
Noah L.
Submitted 12/08/21
My son has amblyopia and so getting an accurate vision exam is a challenge. We went through 3 doctors before Dr Kirschen. He’s incredibly warm and caring- but more important, my son can see with both eyes. We live near the beach cities but must return here for his vision care needs. Staff are kind and helpful. Such a gem!
Stacy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Kirschen has been my doctor forever. He's absolutely brilliant! I wouldn't trust my eye health to anyone else. Plus he's got a great personality!
Teri S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Such a pleasant and helpful staff! I always enjoy my visit!
Paul F.
Submitted 11/15/21
Awesome experience, as always.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent all the way around
Jodee C.
Submitted 11/06/21
Have been seeing Dr Kirschen for 30 years. He is the best in the biz! Teaches you, treats you with kindness, and has some great stories to tell. Staff is great as well
Jeffrey James W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Effective
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/15/21
I've been coming here for several years. The staff is always kind and knowledgeable.
Wynston P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent nice.kind.thoughful.careful.helping minds set.....
JoAnn G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent - office staff and Dr Kirschen are always on Schedule, friendly and accurate.
Victoria B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Courteous, gracious office staff, outstanding doctor and helpful, patient glasses selection.
Isabelle C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Beautiful, warm and welcoming staff. Dr. K has a lovely demeanor with children and my 2 year old daughter felt very comfortable. The exam was very efficiently conducted and we finished in 10 mins. I was very impressed with how humble Dr. K considering how many allocades he holds and his expertise in Sports Vision.
Sophia H.
Submitted 09/26/21
Always great service!
Jane W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Came up with alternatives to fit my situation and needs. Excellent!
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/08/21
All staff were great, doctor was thorough and great to see her taking on an intern to give back to continuing education. Great experience overall!
Jeff P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything about our visit ( I went with my wife) was superlative, from renowned optician Dr Kirchen to his knowledgeable staff. The customer knows he or she is receiving superior treatment. Thanks again to Rosie, Ricky, and Tran!