How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrists located in Brea, CA

31 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren L.
Submitted 07/08/21
All staff were great, doctor was thorough and great to see her taking on an intern to give back to continuing education. Great experience overall!
Jeff P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything about our visit ( I went with my wife) was superlative, from renowned optician Dr Kirchen to his knowledgeable staff. The customer knows he or she is receiving superior treatment. Thanks again to Rosie, Ricky, and Tran!
Ralph Z.
Submitted 06/18/21
Service was quick, but not rushed and very friendly, competent staff.
Lynn P.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best in the West
Mildred M.
Submitted 05/26/21
The VERY BEST!
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great service
Silvia J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Friendly knowledgeable staff .... always willing to go the extra mile to help
Carrie P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Love this office...they are all so friendly. Dr Kirschen is the best!!!
Todd C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Awesome. Very nice people.
Dena D.
Submitted 12/24/20
The office staff is always so accommodating and helpful. Been coming here for years and look forward to more years ahead.
Paula F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Satisfied!
Jody M.
Submitted 12/13/20
We have been patients here for over 25 years and we always know that we are receiving great quality eye care.
Chira B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent service!
Gary G.
Submitted 09/11/20
No one could be more accommodating than the staff at Dr. Kirschen's office. I appreciate the great service.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Five stars across-the-board for Dr. Kirschen and his entire staff! He is so knowledgeable, professional, empathetic, and fun! His staff is professional, warm, skilled, and they give each person very attentive, patient, and individualized care.
Sara D.
Submitted 08/12/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kirschen is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. New protocols made me feel very safe. I always have a great experience in this office!
Tanisha J.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was a great please love the doctor he sat down and talked with you and explained all the results I gave himFive stars
Michael N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very clean and professional. An enjoyable experience! Looking forward to getting my new reading glasses
Gabriela N.
Submitted 07/23/20
good experience
Paul D.
Submitted 07/10/20
The doctor took note of my problem and was able to make the needed adjustments to my prescription, exactly as needed.