Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrists located in Brea, CA

12 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 07/10/20
The doctor took note of my problem and was able to make the needed adjustments to my prescription, exactly as needed.
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always very pleasant staff. Office clean and helpful
Annette E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Kirschen, Leslie, Rosie, Ricky and Caitlin the Intern made my visit enjoyable, professional and they are all so caring. I love this group and will always refer them to others.
Winfield G.
Submitted 06/05/20
good doctors!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/04/20
As always great Service!!!
Elise S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. More importantly, everyone is patient. It takes me forever to narrow down my choices with frames. And, it’s really difficult while wearing a mask. They let me take my time and gave me a lot of feedback. Great place to go for your eye health.
Virginia K.
Submitted 05/23/20
The Dr that saw me was very knowledgeable and willing to assist me in every way-THANK YOU SO MUCH
Carol S.
Submitted 05/23/20
I saw a new Doctor on the 22nd of May. She was very kind and gentle and very thorough. I really was very comfortable with my experience.
Marlene S.
Submitted 05/19/20
On time through exam friendly staff. Lots of safety measures
Ghazaleh R.
Submitted 04/21/20
My frame was damaged when I fell. I called the office to there was any way I can have it mended. Rick kindly scheduled a one private visit for me. He kindly fixed my frame practicing social distancing , mask , and gloves. Thank you very much Rick
Katherine C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Kirschen and his staff provide great service for my myriad of eye conditions. His vision therapy has helped my strabismus so much that I no longer need surgery. I appreciate everything Dr. Kirschen and his staff has done for me.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great complete exam by Dr. Kirschen.