How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrists located in Brea, CA

63 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy A K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Been with Dr krichner for more than 20 years. Good and efficient work performed. Will continue to use their services. Very satisfied customer
Paul D.
Submitted 05/24/22
I just came in to have my glasses adjusted, and Ricky took good care of me. He even discovered a defect in my frames, so they will have to be replaced. Ricky set the process in motion. So not only are my glasses fitting better but in a few weeks I’ll have completely new ones. I was well treated.
Greg M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great Doctor and Great Customer service.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Was taken on time. Very efficient office. Pleasant staff and friendly. I have been a patient for at least 10 years. Drive 40 miles to go to this office
Gary G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Top notch as always. Gary
Irene P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very pleasant. Everyone was friendly, polite, and welcoming, as always.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Friendly staff and great care.
John C.
Submitted 03/31/22
It was a very professional and thorough exam.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 03/31/22
My eye appointment was a wonderful experience! I feel that I’m always getting great care, and everyone makes my visit a very through and professional one.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Spent over 30 minutes in waiting room Service was great
Hannah T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great doctor and staff!!
Maria Paz C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Top professionalism and care, taking all time needed to answer questions to full satisfaction. Very grateful to be a patient at Customized Vision Care.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/23/22
The best!!!!! Thank you!!
Lynn S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Kirchen and his staff offer friendly and highly professional service! Dr. Kirchen is extremely knowledgeable and approachable about any concerns. I would highly recommend Customized Vision Care!
Raul S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great service every time
Jonathan M.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Kirschen is the best!
Willie P.
Submitted 12/24/21
My Experience was very good
Howard R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent care from Dr. Kirschen, Ricky and the entire staff
Noah L.
Submitted 12/08/21
My son has amblyopia and so getting an accurate vision exam is a challenge. We went through 3 doctors before Dr Kirschen. He’s incredibly warm and caring- but more important, my son can see with both eyes. We live near the beach cities but must return here for his vision care needs. Staff are kind and helpful. Such a gem!
Stacy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Kirschen has been my doctor forever. He's absolutely brilliant! I wouldn't trust my eye health to anyone else. Plus he's got a great personality!