How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Customized Vision Care

Optometry & Pediatric Optometrist located in Brea, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Customized Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Customized Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very thorough exam and prescription. I’m very happy to be a patient of Dr. Kirschen.
Tyler T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always very caring.
Leah V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Hands down the best Optometrist & office staff! They always take their time and are very thorough. I drive about 40 minutes to see this eye Dr and I wouod recommend this office to everyone.
Carley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent visit, welcoming and helpful staff
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent eye care with the most advanced tools!
Raida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great as usual
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very understanding about post-cataract concerns and subsequent vision changes. Will have new lenses to work with very soon. It will be nice to be able to read and do crafts again.
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The staff and doctor are great
Judi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very thorough eye exam. Very pleasant office .very helpful and very social able employees .
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I absolutely LOVE this office.. Been going here for years
Safieh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Top notch!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always on time and professional!
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent optometrist. Will definitely be coming back.
Meadow P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
This office was referred to me by my coworker. My five year old daughter has an intermittent drifting eye, and I wanted to find a non-invasive treatment to help her strengthen control over her eye. The doctor and staff at Customized vision care are very friendly and thorough. They all made sure my daughter was comfortable by answering her multiple procedural questions. At the end of the appointment, Dr.Kirschen gave me his full diagnosis, and answered my questions that came soon after. A plan of action was set in place, and I left feeling hopeful. My daughter and I both look forward to working with Dr. Kirschen and his team.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
detailed exam - clear explanations
Nikki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional care with a kind attitude. Excellent care of eyes and corrective lenses, including comfortable adjustment of glasses.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The office staff were helpful and friendly and dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this doctor and office.
Judith L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Every experience at Dr. Kirschen’s is excellent! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Dr. Kirschen is the best! He has made a huge difference in my visual life and is such a blessing. His expertise is invaluable and he also has a great sense of humor.
Judy A K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Been with Dr krichner for more than 20 years. Good and efficient work performed. Will continue to use their services. Very satisfied customer
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I just came in to have my glasses adjusted, and Ricky took good care of me. He even discovered a defect in my frames, so they will have to be replaced. Ricky set the process in motion. So not only are my glasses fitting better but in a few weeks I’ll have completely new ones. I was well treated.